

Sandy Welsh on LeKarden's Debut

**Grand**: Louise Townsend on Sebec **Reserve Champ:** Lisa Winburn on Adida

**Light Weight Division** 1<sup>st</sup> Rose Miller, 2<sup>nd</sup> Kelly Johnson, 3<sup>rd</sup> Jewel Griffin, 4<sup>th</sup> Alex Castello, 5<sup>th</sup> Dottie Gould, 6<sup>th</sup> Deborah Walker

**Middle Weight Division** 1<sup>st</sup> Ruthann McMahon, 2<sup>nd</sup> Yvette Vinton, 3<sup>rd</sup> Cindy Bell, 4<sup>th</sup> Diane Ford, 5<sup>th</sup> Jean Shaw, 6<sup>th</sup> Jenny Kimberly

**Heavy Weight Division** 1<sup>st</sup> Sarah Fletcher, 2<sup>nd</sup> John Shaw, 3<sup>rd</sup> Laurie Allard, 4<sup>th</sup> Rich Arsenault, 5<sup>th</sup> Rachel King, 6<sup>th</sup> Maris Ramsay

Junior: Monique Rawson

Special Awards:

Family: The Shaw's Florida Bred Horse: AJA, owner Kelly Johnson

Eastern States Challenge Trophy – Jenny Kimberly Bubba Manucy Volunteer Trophy – Butch Duval Best Senior Rider Challenge Trophy – Rich Arsenault Best Florida Senior Rider – Cindy Bell Best Horse and Rider Combo – Jean Shaw on SA Csea Mistral, owned by Maris Ramsay Perpetual Horsemanship Challenge Trophy – Ruthann McMahon Sienna Challenge Trophy – McKenzie Canard Best Registered Trail Horse – The Living Proof (Jewel Griffin) Best Unregistered Trail Horse – Locamotion Lassie (John Shaw) Best Reg. Arab or Reg. Half Arab – Silk Copperngold (ridden by Laurie Allard, owned by Ruthann McMahon) Best Veteran Trail Horse Challenge Trophy – The Living Proof (Jewell Griffin) Marion "Mel Viles" Hard Luck Trophy – Lindsey Bowers

FLORIDA HORSEMEN'S ASSOCIATION 57th ANNUAL 3 DAY 100 1 DAY 40 MILE COMPETITIVE TRAIL JANUARY 25th - 28th 2007 Photo Credits - Becky Siler

40 Mile

Best Horse and Rider Combination: Marissa Pool on NVF Black Jack

Junior Rider - Marissa Pool

Grand Champ – Sandy Welsh

Best Rookie Horse – NVF Black Jack

**100 Mile:** 

1st place – Jodie Moore

Best Trail Horse - HF Isis

**Reserve Champ** – Ann Lane

Louise Townsend on Sebec



Lisa Winburn on Adida

**Florida Horseman's Association** would like to thank Dr. Steve Bartlett, Dr. Jeanie Waldron, and Judy Voll for their services as judges on the Florida 3 Day 100 Mile Ride. FHA would also like to thank Deena Meyer, SEDRA Steward, Sam Duvall, Ride Manager, Hope Binkley, Ride Secretary and Debbie Price, Trail Master.

And last but not least we would like to thank the many volunteers who made the ride such a special and wonderful experience for all. See you again next year!

Tina Beshere, Lauren King, Chrissy Pool, Pam Weidel, Andrea League, Bany Cranmer, George Holman, Kim Huck, Nora Mask, Norma Caron, Beth Phillips, Jackie Baker, Marilyn Miller (New Hampshire), Laura Causey, Betsy Ayers, Joan Eastman, Carolyn Maillard, Steven Bartlett DVM (Warrentown, Va), Laurel Clement(Warrentown, Va), Elizabeth Wade, Butch Duval, and Carol Thompson